NEW JOB!

After finishing university just 3 weeks ago my job search was already looking like a disaster, I think I may have applied for over 500 jobs in the last month and had around 3 interviews from them all! Luckily enough I have office experience so I have had some temping roles but its not what I really want to do is it! But things changed yesterday when I went for a role at ASOS.com and GOT IT! I am so happy and cannot wait to start! In light of this I obviously need to start planning some amazing outfits for the office! Which is where my post comes from!

Image

 

The outfit above is a little something I made on asos and includes:

 

Trina Blazer

£169.95

  
Susi suede courts
Susi suede courts

£359.00
 
Whilst I cannot afford the blazer or shoes (yet) it just an idea of what I would wear! A blazer and heels can make any outfit office worthy and I can feel these being stables items in my wardrobe for my new job!!!
wooooooooooooooooooooooooooo
Leave a Reply

